January - March 2020

....... Florida - Cruise to Brazil - Fly to Columbia

Home Page   Trip Schedule   Trip Photo Archive

Wed 15-Jan Fly to Florida - Surfside
Wed 22-Jan Board Oceania Marina  
Sat 25-Jan St. John's, Antigua
Sun 26-Jan Castries, St. Lucia
Mon 27-Jan Bridgetown, Barbados
Wed 29-Jan Devil's Island, French Guiana 
Thu 30-Jan Cruising the Amazon River
Fri 31-Jan Santarem, Brazil
Sat 01-Feb Parintins, Brazil 
Sun 02-Feb Manaus, Brazil
Mon 03-Feb Boca Da Valeria, Brazil 
Tue 04-Feb Alter Do Chao, Brazil 
Fri 07-Feb Fortaleza, Brazil
Sat 08-Feb Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Sun 09-Feb Recife, Brazil
Wed 12-Feb Arrive Rio de Janeiro  
Tue 18-Feb Fly to Bogota
Mon 24-Feb Fly to Miami - Singer Island
Mon 02-Mar Fly Home