November - December 2018
....... Cruise From Barcelona to Florida

Home Page   Trip Schedule   Trip Photo Archive
Mon 30-Oct Arrive - Barcelona
Sun 11-Nov Board   Oceania Riviera
Mon 14-Nov Allicante Spain
Tue 15-Nov Malaga
Fri 17-Nov Tenerife 
Sat 18_Nov La Palma
Sat 24-Nov San Juan
Sat 26-Nov Nassau
Sun 27-Nov Arrive Miami - SurfSide
Fri 2-Dec Longboat Key
Sun 12-Dec Fly Home