City/     Location Hotel/     Flight Comments / Events Res & # # res or at Location Time
Tue 30-Oct Fly to Barcelona (Via Lisbon??) Somerset Hills Limo somersethillsnj@yahoo.com limo 4:45 908-647-0888
800-391-3911
        Allianz Travel Insurance Annual EUSP2100027123 1-804-281-5700
1-800-284-8300
    EWR TP0202     2H,F Dep 7:15 PM Q5D7TK 1 (800) 221-7370 (TAP) Trip Main Page
Wed 31-Oct LIS   Arr 6:00 AM    
    Barcelona TP1040    2J,D 11:50 AM    
Wed 31-Oct   AC Victoria Suites 1 Br Junior Suite R# #93048935 Beltran i Rōzpide, 7-9
+34 932 06 99 00
Thu 01-Nov Barcelona        
Fri 02-Nov Barcelona   La despensa de Mitre     
Sat 03-Nov Barcelona   Gaudi Pass    
Sun 04-Nov Barcelona        
Mon 05-Nov Barcelona Hispanos 7 Suiza Apartamento con 2 dormitorios y 2 baņos R# 0005500269   +34 93 208 20 51
comercial@hispanos7suiza.com
Tue 06-Nov Barcelona        
Wed 07-Nov Barcelona        
Thu 08-Nov Barcelona        
Fri 09-Nov Barcelona        
Sat 10-Nov Barcelona        
Sun 11-Nov Barcelona        
Mon 12-Nov Barcelona         Trip Main Page
Tue 13-Nov   Barcelona, Spain Embark 1 PM BOARD SHIP 5:00 PM  
Wed 14-Nov   Alicante,  8:00 AM 5:00 PM  
Thu 15-Nov   Malaga,  8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Fri 16-Nov   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean                                               
Sat 17-Nov   Santa Cruz de Tenerife,  10:00 AM 11:00 PM                   
Sun 18-Nov   Santa Cruz de La Palma,  8:00 AM 4:00 PM  
Mon 19-Nov   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Tue 20-Nov   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Wed 21-Nov   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Thu 22-Nov   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Fri 23-Nov   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Sat 24-Nov   San Juan, Puerto Rico 8:00 AM 4:00 PM  
Sun 25-Nov   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Mon 26-Nov   Nassau, Bahamas  Sunrise Beach Club  Arr10 AM 7:00 PM  
Tue 27-Nov   Miami, FL Disembark 8 AM    
      Enterprise  Mia-hyatt Regency R# 1840716919 Costco - 
    Miami Beach Sun Harbour Boutique Hotel One-Bedroom King Suite Bkng # 1926.221.791
PIN code 0787
Bkng.com: 917 421 7237
  1 305 868 4447.
              Trip Main Page
Wed 28-Nov Miami Beach        
Thu 29-Nov Miami Beach        
Fri 30-Nov Miami Beach        
Sat 01-Dec Miami Beach        
Sun 02-Dec          
    Longboat Key Resort at Longboat Key  1 Bedroom Golf Course  I-Pref # 60266SB118903 1-941-3838821
I-Pref 1 866 990 9491
Mon 03-Dec Longboat Key        
Tue 04-Dec Longboat Key        
Wed 05-Dec Longboat Key        
Thu 06-Dec Longboat Key   Walgreens Warren   732-907-6745  
Fri 07-Dec Longboat Key                                      
Sat 08-Dec Longboat Key        
Sun 09-Dec Longboat Key   Music Man  2PM    
Mon 10-Dec Longboat Key   Optimum Retention    877 936  4778    
Tue 11-Dec Longboat Key        
Wed 12-Dec   Return Car      
    Fly Home UA 3664 Dep SRQ 11:45; Arr EWR 2:25 H2F00K 1 (800) 864-8331
             
Thu 01-Nov Paris Splendide Royal Paris Junior Suite Saint Honoré   Bkng #2029874623
PIN 2785 
Bkng.com: 917 421 7237
Wed 31-Oct   AC Victoria Suites 1 Br Junior Suite R# #90230373 Beltran i Rōzpide, 7-9