City/  Location Hotel/     Flight Comments / Events # res or at Location Time
Fri 25-May     Allianz Travel Insurance Annual Policy 1-804-281-5700
1-800-284-8300
Sat 26-May Hudson NY THE WICK, HUDSON XCL by May 20 Starwood 1-888-625-4988
(518) 249-6825
Sun 27-May Hudson NY - HOME Yona Wedding  
  Mon 28-May   Somerset Hills Limo somersethillsnj@yahoo.com 908-647-0888
800-391-3911
Trip Main Page
      EWR - YQB UA4233    L Dep 1:30 PM; Arr 3:06 PM  1 (800) 864-8331
             
      Quebec; PQ Les Lofts 1048;  1048 rue Saint-Jean
G1R 1R6 Quebec City
Two-Bedroom Loft 202 1 418 657 9177 ; Bkng.com: 917 421 7237
Tue 29-May Quebec; PQ      
Wed 30-May Quebec; PQ      
Thu 31-May Quebec; PQ      
Fri 01-Jun   Enterprise 690 Bul. Rene-Levesque e
Phone (418) 523-6661
1 (855) 266-9565
    Grand Falls
(Grand Sault) NB
Best Western
187 rue Ouellette, Grand Sault
King Room with Fireplace 15064736200;  Bkng.com: 917 421 7237
Sat 02-Jun Grand Falls   
Sun 03-Jun Moncton NB Residence Inn 1 Bedroom Suite 1-506-854 7100 ; 800-331-3131 
Mon 04-Jun Moncton NB      
Tue 05-Jun Moncton NB   Fundy Park  
Wed 06-Jun Moncton NB       Trip Main Page
Thu 07-Jun Halifax NS Halifax Marriott Harbourfront Hotel Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double 1-902-421-1700
1-800-228-9290 - Marriott
Fri 08-Jun Halifax NS      
Sat 09-Jun Halifax NS      
Sun 10-Jun Halifax NS      
Mon 11-Jun Pictou NS Pictou Lodge Beach Resort  Executive Chalet with 2 Bedrooms 1-800-495-6343
Tue 12-Jun Pictou      
Wed 13-Jun Pictou      
Thu 14-Jun Pictou      
Fri 15-Jun Ingonish Beach
 NS
Seascape Costal Retreat
Cabot Trail
Ocean Front  Cottage w/ breakfast  1-866-385-3003; 36083 
Sat 16-Jun Ingonish Beach      
Sun 17-Jun Ingonish Beach      
Mon 18-Jun Ingonish Beach      
Tue 19-Jun Ingonish Beach      
Wed 20-Jun Sydney NS Hampton Inn  KING BED 1 BR SUITE 1-902-564-6555  ;1-800-445-866
Thu 21-Jun Sydney       Trip Main Page
Fri 22-Jun   Return Car 446 Grand Lake Road
(902) 539-6700
 
      AC7581  Dep SYD 3:45 PM  Arr Tor 7:30    1 (888) 247-2262
    Toronto Airport Sheraton Gateway Hotel in Toronto International   (1)(905) 672-7000
Sheration - 1-888-625-4990
Sat 23-Jun Home AC7650 Dep Tor 10:30 AM Arr EWR Noon    1 (888) 247-2262
           
Toronto Delta Hotels Toronto 1-416-849-1200
Tue 22-May Montreal, PQ Ritz-Carlton,  Deluxe Room, 1 King.
1-514-842-4212; 800-542-8680
Mon 21-May New York City Holiday Inn Express King Bed Leisure 232 West 29th Str
Tue 22-May Montreal, PQ Montreal Marriott Chateau Champlain Guest room, 1 King or 2 Double.  1-800-228-9290;     +1-514-878-9000; 
Fri 22-Jun Toronto One King West Hotel Tower Deluxe Suite 1 416 548 8100; Bkng.com: 917 421 7237
Thu 7-Jun Halifax NS Prince George Hotel Crown Service Queens 1.800.565.1567
  1725 Market Street, Halifax, NS B3J 3N9