November - December 2017
....... Cruise From Barcelona to Florida

A Few & Scenes


Home Page   Trip Schedule   Trip Photo Archive
Mon 20-Nov Arrive - Barcelona
Sun 3-Dec Board   Oceania Marina
Mon 4-Dec Allicante Spain
Tue 5-Dec Malaga
Wed 6-Dec Cadiz - Seville 
Fri 8-Dec Tenerife 
Sat 9-Dec La Palma
Sat 16-Dec Great Stirrup Cay Bahamas
Sun 17-Dec Arrive Miami - Key West
Fri 22-Dec Ft Laudertdale
Sun 24-Dec Fly Home