City/     Location Hotel/     Flight Comments / Events Res & # # res or at Location
Sun 19-Nov   Somerset Hills Limo somersethillsnj@yahoo.com limo 3:45 PM? 908-647-0888
800-391-3911
    EWR TP 0202  Dep 6:15 PM     2H,J YIGVSY 1 (800) 221-7370 (TAP)
Mon 20-Nov LIS   Arr 6:00 AM    
    Barcelona TP1040  Dep 9:00 AM  Arr 11:50   2AC    
      Hispanos 7 Suiza Apartment     +34 93 208 20 51
comercial@hispanos7suiza.com
Tue 21-Nov Barcelona        
Wed 22-Nov Barcelona        
Thu 23-Nov Barcelona        
Fri 24-Nov Barcelona     `  
Sat 25-Nov Barcelona        
Sun 26-Nov Barcelona         Trip Main Page
Mon 27-Nov Barcelona        
Tue 28-Nov Barcelona        
Wed 29-Nov Barcelona        
Thu 30-Nov Barcelona        
Fri 01-Dec Barcelona        
Sat 02-Dec Barcelona    
Sun 03-Dec Board Ship Barcelona, Spain Embark 1 PM 5:00 PM  
Mon 04-Dec   Alicante, Spain 8:00 AM 5:00 PM  
Tue 05-Dec   Malaga, Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Wed 06-Dec   Seville (Cadiz), Spain 8:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Thu 07-Dec   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Fri 08-Dec   Santa Cruz de Tenerife 9:00 AM 11:00 PM  
Sat 09-Dec   Santa Cruz de La Palma 7:00 AM 4:00 PM  
Sun 10-Dec   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Mon 11-Dec   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Tue 12-Dec   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean       Trip Main Page
Wed 13-Dec   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Thu 14-Dec   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Fri 15-Dec   Cruising the Atlantic Ocean      
Sat 16-Dec   Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas  10:00 AM 6:00 PM  
Sun 17-Dec   Miami, Florida Disembark 8 AM    
        Hertz Car - 229 SE 2ND STREET R # H4502517354 1-800-654-3131
    Key West Key West Marriott Beachside Hotel 1 BR Presidential Suite, 1 King, 1.5 Bath , Resort view R# 83313302 1-305-296-8100; 
800-228-9290
Mon 18-Dec Key West        
Tue 19-Dec Key West        
Wed 20-Dec Key West         Trip Main Page
Thu 21-Dec Key West        
Fri 22-Dec Hollywood Hyde Resort & Residences Queen Room;Intracoastal View R# 75054SB023033 1-754-2123083
        Return Car    
Sat 23-Dec Hollywood        
Sun 24-Dec Fly Home UA 1417 Dep FLL 3:53 PM --  Arr 6:59PM  (2A,B) JX4D3E  1 (800) 864-8331