City/     Location Hotel/     Flight Comments / Events # res or at Location
Wed 18-Jan Fly to LAX Somerset Hills Limo
~ 11:00 AM
  908-647-0888; 800-391-3911
somersethillsnj@yahoo.com
      UA 1165 George 800-793-6673 (united)
      Dep 2:15PM -Arr 5:33PM Carol United Card insu-800 496 6821 (888 880 5844)
      Renaissance Los Angeles Airport Hotel   1-310-337-2800;
1-800-228-9290
Thu 19-Jan Drive to Palm Desert Hertz LAX Fullsize  CHRYSLER 200;similar 800-654-3131 Trip Main Page
     Palm Desert Marriott's Desert Springs Villas I 1 Bedroom Villa, 1 King 1-760-779-1200
Fri 20-Jan Palm Desert     888 880 5844
Sat 21-Jan Palm Desert      
Sun 22-Jan Palm Desert      
Mon 23-Jan Palm Desert      
Tue 24-Jan Palm Desert      
Wed 25-Jan Palm Desert      
Thu 26-Jan Palm Desert      
Fri 27-Jan Palm Desert      
Sat 28-Jan Palm Desert      
Sun 29-Jan Claremont DoubleTree by Hilton   909-626-2411
Mon 30-Jan Return Car  
    Los Angeles Residence Inn  LAX Studio, 1 King, Sofa bed 310-568-7700
Tue 31-Jan Fly to Liberia, CR Alaska 270 Dep LAX 8:30 AM:Arr LIR 3:56 PM  1 (800) 252-7522   Alaska Air
    Liberia Hilton Garden Inn Liberia Airport    (1-877-782-9444) ;  +506-269-08888 
Wed 01-Feb   Alamo Liberia Midsize Automatic Toyota Corolla  (888)826-6893
      EuropeCar Liberia   (+1) 877 940 69 00
     Guancaste El Mangroove Marriott Guancaste Crown Superior, 1 Bedroom Larger Suite 1-800-228-9290 ; +506-2105-7575
Thu 02-Feb  Guancaste      
Fri 03-Feb  Guancaste      
Sat 04-Feb  Guancaste      
Sun 05-Feb  Guancaste      
Mon 06-Feb Monteverde Monteverde Lodge & Gardens Double Room with Balcony and Forest View; Breakfast included Bkng.com: 917 421 7237    
+50622570766
        Room Change - Refund($102), lower rate & FAP
Tue 07-Feb Monteverde       Trip Main Page
Wed 08-Feb Monteverde Tabacon Grand Spa Thermal Resort   +506 2479 2099
1-855-Tab acon
822 2266
Thu 09-Feb La Fortuna      
Fri 10-Feb La Fortuna   Benidictus Steak House  
Sat 11-Feb La Fortuna      
Sun 12-Feb La Fortuna      
Mon 13-Feb  Herradura Los Sueños    Bkng.com: 917 421 7237 
888 490 4581 (Ricardo)
Tue 14-Feb  Herradura   Restaurante Jacó Rústico   
Wed 15-Feb  Herradura      
Thu 16-Feb  Herradura      
Fri 17-Feb  Herradura      
Sat 18-Feb  Herradura      
Sun 19-Feb  Herradura      
Sat 20-Feb  Herradura      
Tue 21-Feb  Herradura      
Wed 22-Feb Santa teresa Hacienda AltaGracia
Santa Teresa de Cajón de Pérez Zeledón
Deluxe Suite 855 420 9901; 1-855-452-6326
Thu 23-Feb Santa teresa   San Isidro Fammers market (866) 531-6602 
Fri 24-Feb Santa teresa      
Sat 25-Feb Santa teresa      
Sun 26-Feb San Jose Courtyard San Jose Airport Alajuela  2 Queen  1-800-321-2211; 506-2429-2700
      Return Car    
Mon 27-Feb Fly - San Jose - MIA AA 1238 Carol   Trip Main Page
      Dep 1:09 - Arr 5:10 PM George  
    Miami Element Miami Intl Airport Studio w/Breakfast (AAA) (305) 636-1600; 
Tue 28-Feb   Alamo Miami Midsize Hyundai Elantra   (888)826-6893
    Fort Myers Beach  Pointe Estero Resort
6640 Estero Boulevard, Fort Myers Beach
Two-Bedroom Suite with Gulf View Bkng.com: 917 421 7237;
239 765 5400
Wed 01-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Thu 02-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Fri 03-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Sat 04-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Sun 05-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Mon 06-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Tue 07-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Wed 08-Mar Fort Myers Beach      
Thu 09-Mar  Fly   home Return Car    
      UA 143
dep  12:00 pm   Arr 2:56
2 A,B 800-525-0280; 800-793-6673; 800-621-7467