October - December 2016
.......Portugal - Spain - Cruise From Barcelona to Florida
 
Home Page   Trip Schedule   Trip Photo Archive
 
Tue 25-Oct Fly to Lisbon
Mon 31-Oct Train to Porto
Thu 3-Nov Bus to Santiago de Compostela
Mon 7-Nov Train to San Sebastian
Fri 11-Nov Train to Barcelona  
Mon 21-Nov Board   Oceania Riviera
Tue 22-Nov Cartagena
Wed 23-Nov Malaga
Fri 25-Nov Funchal
Thu 1-Dec Bermuda
Sun 4-Dec Nassau
Mon 5-Dec Land - Miami
Tue 6-Dec Fly Home