January - March 2016
..................................................Mexico - Florida - Costa Rica

A few Pictures

Sun 17-Jan Fly to Puerto Vallarta
   
Sun 24-Jan Fly to Florida-Ft. Lauderdale
   
Sun 31-Jan Fly to San Jose, Costa Rica
   
Wed 3-Feb La Fortuna San Carlos
   
Sun 7-Feb Playa Concha
   
Fri 12-Feb Los Suenos
   
Tue 16-Feb Manuel Antonio - Los Altos
   
Sun 21-Feb San Jose Airport
   
Mon 22-Feb Fly to Florida
   
Tue 23-Feb Key Largo
   
Fri 26-Feb Cape Coral
   
Sun 6-Mar Longboat Key
   
Fri 11-Mar Tampa
   
Sun 13-Mar Fly Home