January - March 2014
Cruise thru Panama Canal - Lima, Peru
..Argentina - Cruise to Manaus, Brazil
Home Page   Trip Schedule & Calendar   Photo Archive

Scenes

Street Sights and Signs

Through the Canal

Our Feathered Friendsl

Having a Great Time

Local Folks

Mon Jan 6 Fly to Florida - Tampa - Longboat Key
Thu Jan 16 Board Oceania Regatta - Cruise to Lima
Mon Feb 3 Arrive Lima
Sat Feb 8 Fly from Lima to Argentina overnight
Sun Feb 9 Arrive Baralioche
Fri Feb 14 Fly to Buenos Aires
Fri Feb 15 Board Seabourn - Cruise to Manaus
Thu Mar 6 Arrive Manaus - fly to Florida late night
Fri Mar 7   Fly Home
Cruise Details
Thu, 16-Jan Miami - Board Oceania
Sat, 18-Jan GeorgeTown, Cayman Isl
Sun, 19-Jan Cruising the Caribbean  
Mon, 20-Jan Cozumel, Mexico
Tue, 21-Jan Belize City, Belize  
Wed, 22-Jan Santo Tomas, Guatemala
Thu, 23-Jan Roatan, Honduras
Fri, 24-Jan Cruising the Caribbean  
Sat, 25-Jan Puerto Limon, Costa Rica
Sun, 26-Jan Panama Canal Transit
Mon, 27-Jan Fuerte Amador, Panama 
Tue, 28-Jan Cruising Pacific Ocean  
Wed, 29-Jan Quito (Manta), Ecuador
Thu, 30-Jan Guayaquil, Ecuador
Fri, 31-Jan Cruising the Pacific
Sat, 01-Feb Salaverry, Peru
Sun, 02-Feb Arrive Callao (Lima), Peru
Mon, 03-Feb Callao - Lima

From Miami
to Lima

Oceania



Sat, 15-Feb Board Seabourn - Buenos Aires
Sun, 16-Feb Montevideo
Wed, 19-Feb Rio de Janeiro
Thu, 20-Feb Rio de Janeiro
Fri, 21-Feb Armacao dos Buzios
Sat, 22-Feb Vitoria
Mon, 24-Feb Salvador da Bahia
Wed, 26-Feb Recife
Thu, 27-Feb Natal
Sat, 01-Mar Crossing the Equator
Sun, 02-Mar Cruising the Amazon River
Mon, 03-Mar Santarem
Tue, 04-Mar Cruising the Amazon River
Wed, 05-Mar Anavilhanas
Thu, 06-Mar Manaus

From Buenos Aires
to Manaus
Seabourn