November - December 2013
.....................................Start in Madrid - Cruise From Barcelona to Rio De Janeiro


Wed 6-Nov Fly from Home
Thu 7-Nov Arrive Madrid
Wed 13-Nov Train to Barcelona
Wed 20-Nov Board Oceania Riviera
Thu 21-Nov Cartagena, Spain
Fri 22-Nov Gibraltar, United Kingdom
Sat 23-Nov Cruising the Atlantic Ocean
Sun 24-Nov Arrecife (Lanzarote), Spain
Mon 25-Nov Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain
Thu 28-Nov Mindelo (Sao Vicente), Cape Verde
Mon 02-Dec Recife, Brazil
Tue 03-Dec Overnight - Hotel Salvador, Brazil
Wed 04-Dec Salvador, Brazil
Fri 06-Dec Buzios, Brazil
Sat 07-Dec Arrive Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sun 08-Dec Rio de Janeiro
Mon 09-Dec Fly Home