Oct - Dec 2011
Paris & Marbella - Cruise to Florida -------------- Side Trip to St. Thomas

Street Sculptures

Buildings & Monuments

Having a Great Time

Some Other Things

Scenery

Mon Oct 24 Fly to Paris
Tue Nov 1  Fly- Paris to Malaga
Drive to Marbella
Tue Nov 8   Board Seabourne
Thu Nov 9   Cadiz
Fri Nov 5 Funchal, Madeira
Mon Nov 21 Arrive Ft. Lauderdale
Fri Nov 25 Fly to St. Thomas
Wed Nov 30   Fly to Miami
Thu Dec 1 Drive to Longboat Key
Tue Dec 6   Fly Home

Cruise from Malage to Ft. Lauderdale



Florida and the Virgin Islands


Paris & Marbella