.......................January - March 2009  

Home Page
Trip Archive

Hong Kong & Malaysia
Cruise From Singapore to Shanghai 
Trip Schedule & Calendar
 
Wed 21-Jan   Leave home
Thu 22-Jan Hong Kong
Tue 27-Jan Langkawi, Malaysia - Resort
Tue 03-Feb   Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tue 10-Feb Singapore
Sat 14-Feb Board Seabourne
Tue 17-Feb Bangkok, Thailand
Thu 19-Feb   Ko Kood, Thailand
Sat 21-Feb Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Tue 24-Feb   Da Nang, Vietnam
Wed 25-Feb   Cai Lan (Hanoi), Vietnam
Sat 28-Feb Hong Kong
Mon 02-Mar Xiamen, China
Thu 05-Mar   Jiangyin (Wuxi), China
Fri 06-Mar   Nanjing, China
Sat 07-Mar   ShangHai, China
Wed 11-Mar   Bejing, China
Tue 17-Mar   Fly Home