...................................January 2007
.. Cruise from Miami to Chile
.. .. .. .. .. .. Through the Canal
Home Page ....Trip Archive... Trip Schedule & Calendar
Mon, Jan 1   Fly to Sarasota
    A great time at Longboat Key
Fri, Jan 12      Board Cruise Ship
Miami
Sun, Jan 14 Ocho Rios
Jamaica
Tue, Jan 16 Transit Panama Canal
Fri, Jan 19 Guayaquil, Equador
Mon, Jan 22 Lima, Peru
Thu, Jan 25 Coquimbo,,Chile
Sat, Jan 27 Leave Ship Santiago ,Chile
Mon, Jan 29 Fly to Miami -
Drive to Longboat Key
Mon, Feb 5   Fly Home
.. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. Sunset at Longboat Key