............................................November 2006
.. Cruise from Rome to Ft. Lauderdale
 
Home Page ......Trip Archive ....... .... Trip Schedule & Calendar
Mon, Oct 30   Fly to Rome
Sat, Nov 4      Board Cruise Ship
Civitavecchia
Sun, Nov 5 Monte Carlo
Monaco
Mon, Nov 6 Sète, France
Tue, Nov 7 Barcelona,
Wed, Nov 8   Palma de Mallorca,
Thu, Nov 9 Malaga
Fri, Nov 10   Cadiz
Sat, Nov 12 Funchal, Madeira,
Mon, Nov 13 -
  Sun Nov 19
  Crossing the Atlantic,
Mon, Nov 20 Arrive Ft. Lauderdale
Tue, Nov 21   Fly Home