............................................May 2006
.. Cruise from Athens to Istanbul
 
Home Page ..Trip Archive.. ..........Some photos of the trip.... Trip Schedule & Calendar
Tue, May 2   Fly to Athens
Wed, May 3      Vouliagmeni
beach resort south of Athens
Fri, May 5   Board Oceania Nautica
Pireaus
Mon, May 8 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Tue, May 9   Corfu, Greece
Wed, May 10   Katakolon, Greece
Thu, May 11 Santorini, Greece
Fri, May 12   Delos, (AM)
Mykonos (PM) Greece
Sat, May 13   Rhodes, Greece
Sun, May 14 Kusadasi, Turkey
Tue, May 16       Istanbul
Sun, May 21   Fly Home

 

................The beautiful library aboard the Oceania Nautica