Spain & Cruise - Fall - 2004

 

  Home Page ....Trip Archive
Sun Oct 17    Fly to Spain
Mon Oct 18  1 Barcelona
Mon Oct 25 2 Valencia (Puzol)
Thu Oct 28 3 Elche
Sun Oct 31 4 Mojacar
Mon Nov 1 5 Nerja
Wed Nov 3 6 Almagro
Thu Nov 4 7 Madrid
SunNov 7 8 Fly to Lisbon
TueNov 9   Board Crystal Serenity
Fri Nov 19   Nassau
Sat Nov 20   Arrive Florida
Thu Nov 25   Fly Home

Then a cruise from Lisbon

to Ft. Lauderdale

.........
 
 
 
 
........ Some Trip Photos

Our Drive through Eastern Spain

Barcelona

Outdoors

Happy Scenes

In Town

Nassau