George & Carol Home Page
Trip Archive

January - February 2004
Cruise from Los Angeles to Australia
Stops circled below
Drive thru Australia -
Fly to Cairns & Barrier Reef
then home via Guam

Some Photos of the Trip

Buildings and Other Structures

Natural Beauty

Beach Scenes

And Some Other Thngs

Wed Jan 7 Leave for Los Angeles
Sat Jan 10  Start Raddison Cruise
Fri Jan 16 Hilo,Hawaii
Wed Jan 21 Bora Bora, Fr. Polynesia
Thu Jan 22 Tahiti, Fr. Polynesia
Tue Jan 27 Tonga
Fri Jan 30 New Caldonia
Mon Feb 2 Sydney
Sun Feb 8 Forster
Mon Feb 9 Coffs Harbour
Wed Feb 11 Murwillumbah
Sat Feb 14 Noosa
Wed Feb 18 Cairns
Fri Feb 20 Rain Forest Lodge
Tue Feb 24 Barrier Reef Cabin
Sat Feb 28 Cairns
Mon Mar 1 Guam
Wed Mar 3 Home