Home Page Trip Archive      

Winter 2003 - South America

Sun Jan 26 Sarasota Florida
Thu Jan 30 Miami Beach
Tue Feb 4 Buenos Aires
Fri Feb 7 Board Crystal Harmony
Sat Feb 8 Montevideo
Mon Feb 10 Puerto Madryn
Wed Feb 12 Port Stanley
Fri Feb 14 Cruising Drake's Passage
Sat Feb 15 Cruising Antarctica
Tue Feb 18 Ushuaia
Wed Feb 19 Punta Arenas
Thu Feb 20 Cruising the Chilean Fjords
Sat Feb 22 Puerto Montt
Mon Feb 24 Arrive Valpariso Chile
Drive to: Renaca
Fri Feb 28 La Serena
Wed Mar 5 Marbella
Fri Mar 7 Santiago
Argentina
 
Uraguay
 
Falkland Islands
 
Chile

Photos

 
Antarctica
 
Outdoor Exhibts
 
Views and Signs
 
Wildlife