Southwest - 2002

 

Home Page
Trip Archive

Fri June 7 Las Vegas
Tue June 11 Sedona
Fri June 14 Tucson
Tue June 18 Las Cruces
Thu June 20 Belen
Fri June 21 Taos
Mon June 24 Raton
Thu June 27 Santa Fe
Thu July 4 Albuquerque
Fri July 5 Fly Home

Photos

 

Where in the world are you (Las Vegas)

Buildings in New Mexico

Lots of Bears in Santa Fe

Flora and Fauna

Hiking in the Wide Open Spaces

Coal Mine & Bridge