Home Page

Trip Archive

     

Winter 2002 - South America

Wed Jan 23 Sao Paolo,Brazil
Sun Jan 27 Santiago, Chile
Mon Jan 28 Viņa del Mar
Thu Jan 31 Pucon
Mon Feb 4 Temuco
Tue Feb 5 La Serena
Sun Feb 10 Santiago
Tue Feb 12 Rio De Janiero
Sun Feb 17 Seabourne Pride
Wed Feb 20 Salvador De Bahia
Fri Feb 22 Natal
Sat Feb 23 Forteleza
Tue Feb 26 N.Breves Narrows
Wed Feb 27 Amazon River
Thu Feb 28 Alter de Chao
Sat Mar 2 Manaus
Mon Mar 4 Fly Home

Photos
- Select a Topic

People at work

On the River (Amazon)

On the Beach

In the City

Flowers

Having a great time

People along the way

Wild Life (of sorts)

Nature