Select a location        
Fri 19-Oct Capetown, South Africa
  Days at Sea
Sun 28-Oct Walvis Bay, Namibia
Thu 01-Nov Bom Bom Resort; Principe
Sat 03-Nov Lomé, Togo
Sun 04-Nov Takoradi, Ghana
Mon 05-Nov Abidjan, Côte Ivoire
Thu 08-Nov Banjul, Gambia
Fri 09-Nov Dakar, Senegal
Sun 11-Nov Porto Grande, Cape Verde
Wed 14-Nov Las Palmas, Canary Islands
Fri 16-Nov Arive Lisbon
Home........Trip Archive